FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

Family Fun Magazine Deal!

Posted on: July 27, 2010

I love Family Fun magazine! Each time it comes, I read through it and then cut out pages with ideas I want to use so I can put them in page protectors and then into my “idea” binder. My daughter’s first birthday cake, seen at left, was a Family Fun cake idea, and many craft projects we do come from the magazine as well.

It’s a great magazine, and now you can get it at a fantastic price – $3.73/year! I think I might just have to go renew my subscription!

Click here to find out how to snag this deal at Moneysavingmom‘s blog.

And check back soon for a new series starting on St. Louis Parks, as well as Trader Joe’s info!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers