FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

More Free Redbox Codes!

Posted on: August 16, 2010

After posting this about getting free Redbox rental codes, I headed out to the store with my list of codes in hand. And they didn’t work, or at least not at that location. GRRR! We’ve used codes tons of times before to get free DVD rentals, but right after I share that with the world…no luck. So yes, I forked over the buck and actually paid because my time is worth money.

In light of that fiasco, however, I asked my husband to supply me with more possible codes so you all wouldn’t find yourselves in the lurch I was in. He came across this site with the following links. Please remember to take a list of several codes with you when you go, and that each code is generally good for one use per credit (or debit!) card. Thanks to WiseBread for the info!

REDBOX SITE – CODE SIGNUP

RED BOX CODES

For MAC geeks – the RedBox Widget (I couldn’t live without it) WIDGET

For Vista users, you can get a RedBox desktop gadget.

Get the RedBox iTunes App.

And check out RedBox Mobile.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers