FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

Giveaway! Shop-n-Save Gift Card

Posted on: August 20, 2010

**This giveaway has now ended. Winner will be announced at noon today, Monday, August 30.**

It’s time for our first Frugalouis giveaway! We’ve been up and running for over a month, so let’s spread the love about the site! When you enter, please make sure I have a way to contact you. Here’s the details:

  • One winner will be chosen at random to receive a $10 Shop-n-Save gift card
  • Giveaway ends Monday, August 30, at 6 AM Central Time (but don’t worry…we’re planning an even better giveaway after that!)
  • Get one entry simply by leaving a comment on this post; come back each day to enter if you wish (limit of one per day)
  • Get an additional entry by adding Frugalouis to your RSS feeds, then come back and leave a comment on this post indicating that.
  • Get another additional entry by subscribing to Frugalouis by email (in right sidebar), then come back and leave a comment to that effect.
  • And get even more entries by emailing five friends about this blog/giveaway. Come back and leave a comment on this post for each group of five people you notify.

And that’s it! A winner will be picked randomly after the giveaway ends. Let’s get frugal!

***

Scroll down for regularly scheduled frugality…

23 Responses to "Giveaway! Shop-n-Save Gift Card"

You’re pretty nifty :>

Hey, I don’t live in St. Louis but I know people who do. šŸ™‚

Hi, what a great idea. I don’t think we have a Shop ‘n Save, but I’ll take your RSS feeds. Keep up the good work. We all need to be more frugalicious!

me, me, me! i live in stl šŸ™‚

Hi this is me again.

Hi, its me again. Just wanted you to know that I emailed 5 people about your great blog!!!! šŸ™‚

Great giveaway!!! My favorite St Louis grocery store : ) Wish we had one in OR but I know several friends who would appreciate this as a gift!

We love shop and save! Great giveaway!

Back to check what’s new and sign up for another SNS entry ; )

Hi,
Bummer I forgot to leave a comment the last couple of days.
By the way, my mom, one of the 5 people I emailed, was very impressed with the way you have everything set up and the ease of navigating etc. Too bad I don’t live in St. Louis or I’m sure I’d use your sight! šŸ™‚

Entering again šŸ™‚

Love Shop N Save. Great giveaway!

I just added myself to your email list!

Just stopping by to say hello, I mean to enter to win the prize.

Hello again,
I just subscribed by email. Hope I win. šŸ™‚

i’m in STL!! Thanks!

Woo Hoo!! Love saving money!

I notified all of my local friends who are on facebook, looks like a few of them have stopped by already šŸ™‚

Hi there. Loved the park pics. You should highlight the rocket ship park soon.

https://frugalouis.wordpress.com/2010/08/03/deercreekpark/ Laura- Hi! Actually, that was one of the first parks I did! : ) I will probably go back and cover it in more depth sometime, though. I hope you are doing well!

Woops, I missed that post, but now that I’m a subscriber I wont miss any more. šŸ™‚

when do I win????

[…] winner of the Shop-n-Save Gift Card Giveaway will be announced at NOON […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers