FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

Great Qdoba Coupons!

Posted on: August 24, 2010

Perhaps you are as big a fan of Qdoba as I am…and if so, you definitely want to know about this deal! Head over to Qdoba and build your own entree (make it interesting…that seems to help). Chances are good that you’ll score a great coupon. I just “made” my favorite burrito and received a coupon for a free entree with drink purchase! Woo-hoo!

Different people get different coupons, so if you get something fun, come back and let us know. And word on the street is that you can play this game once per day for the next six weeks.

With thanks to Moneysavingmom.

3 Responses to "Great Qdoba Coupons!"

I like this! I got a bogo coupon…I think I know where we are going for date night tomorrow, thanks!

[…] I got my favorite – a chicken burrito – and a drink. We used a coupon from this great promotion Qdoba is running, and we all shared the burrito. Total = $1.70. Not too shabby for lunch for one adult and two […]

[…] Just a friendly reminder here that you can score some fabulous Qdoba coupons! They make for a frugal date night or family evening […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers