FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

Free $10 Galleria Gift Card on Your Birthday!

Posted on: September 24, 2010

My birthday’s coming up, so I’m super-excited about this one!

Go here and find your local mall (I found the St. Louis Galleria). When you sign up for their email program, you should get an email on your birthday. Take that email to the mall’s customer service desk, and they’ll give you a $10 mall gift card good for any store there!

Remember to use an email address that you don’t mind getting a bit cluttered with junk. And then be sure to check it around your birthday!

If you haven’t done so yet, check out our list of birthday freebies here.

With thanks to MoneySavingMom.

1 Response to "Free $10 Galleria Gift Card on Your Birthday!"

[…] As many of you know, my birthday is in November. I was a little bummed, then, when my birth date came and went and I didn’t get an email from The Club at the Galleria with info on my free $10 gift card. […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers