FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

$10 for $22 of Sushi and More at Ichigo: this weekend only

Posted on: October 1, 2010

Perhaps I’ve mentioned here that I like sushi? I guess I should have specified that I prefer vegetarian or cooked sushi. That probably makes me an inferior form of sushi eater, but I’m okay with that.

With today’s Groupon deal for Ichigo in Clayton, you get $22 worth of sushi, drinks, or other Japanese food for only $10.  You get an easy-to-decipher menu along with it. Foods are clearly marked as vegetarian, raw, or cooked, which I think is a fantastic thing!

If for some reason the Groupon link takes you to a city other than St. Louis, simply go to “choose a different city” at the top of the page and select St. Louis.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers