FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

Frugalouis Girls' Night out with Free Boiron Kids' Products!

Posted on: October 1, 2010

Come on, fellow female Frugalites, let’s get together!

Recently Boiron sent me a nice stash of their children’s products and coupons, so I want to share with my Frugalouis readers!

We have used Boiron cold and flu products with our family, and it seems as if they do help ward off the yuckies. We love the fact that there are no drug interactions to worry about! While I have not personally used the cough syrup with my kids (we haven’t had any need, thankfully!), my brother and his wife use it with my nephew and recommend it.

So, with that said, let’s use this little windfall as an excuse to have a casual Frugalouis Ladies’ Night Out!

Here’s what I’m thinking:

  • We’ll meet in the general vicinity of Manchester/270 in a public location.
  • I will bring Boiron Children’s Homeopathic Flu Medicine and Cough Syrup, as well as coupons, to give to each of you (retail value of about $25).
  • You can choose to buy something to munch or drink if you desire, or simply keep your cash to yourself.
  • We’ll get a chance to meet other Frugalouis readers, score free Boiron products and enjoy some adult company for an hour or so.

Sound good? Then here’s what you need to do if you want to attend:

  • Send an email to “frugalouis (at) gmail (dot) com” letting me know you’re interested. Please do this ASAP.
  • Be sure to tell me whether Friday, October 8 or Tuesday, October 12 (both at 7PM) works better for you. When there seems to be a consensus I’ll pick the better of the two dates.
  • There are limited slots available for the Boiron Products (but not necessarily for the Ladies’ Night Out!).
  • Feel free to spread the word to your friends.
  • Wait to hear back from me on the details. That’s it!

Nothing like being able to tell your husband you’re getting “paid” to spend time with the girls, huh? 😉

What if you’re not a lady and you still want some free Boiron for your kids? Then please email me at my Frugalouis address above and let me know. I’ll definitely see what I can do for you!

3 Responses to "Frugalouis Girls' Night out with Free Boiron Kids' Products!"

[…] having a Frugalouis Ladies’ Night Out with free Boiron children’s products. See the original post here for more […]

so bummed i can’t make either date but maybe next time!

[…] appears that the Ladies’ Night Out idea is not going to fly. That’s okay. We can adjust, […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers