FrugaLouis- St Louis Coupons, Discounts, Events and Fun!

Look what came in the mail: Free Starbucks!!

Posted on: October 28, 2010

Woo-hoo! I love freebies in the mail! And free money to use at Starbucks?! Absolutely!

The gift card you see in the picture arrived in my mailbox today, totally free. How? Swagbucks.

Swagbucks is a search engine that rewards its members for doing searches. I don’t get rewards for every search I do on the system, but I get enough that over time I can redeem my “bucks” for some fun prizes!

Last spring we bought our son a $100 bike and paid only $9 out of pocket. Swagbucks gift cards to Amazon paid the rest. I kid you not!

Interested? Sign up for Swagbucks here. Clicking that link will sign you up through me. It doesn’t hurt you at all, and it would help me out because I’d get up to 1000 Swagbucks for bucks you earn through searches! You can turn around and have folks sign up after you, drastically increasing the rate at which you earn Swagbucks.

And hey, just consider it a no-cost way to encourage me to keep running this site, right? 😉

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers